Board of Management

Patron Representatives Aidan Gallagher & Paul Marren
Parent Representatives Frank Kirwan & Rafaela Basilio
Community Representatives Neale Richmond TD & Dr Jane O'Hara
Teacher Representatives Olive O'Connell & Garreth Hodgins
Chairperson Aidan Gallagher
Secretary to the Board Barbara Mulhall
Minutes Secretary to the Board Colin Doyle
No events found
an absolutely fantastic day of team building activities for third year students. A huge thank you to Go Beyond Adventures for coming out to our school
Ballyogan Road, Leopardstown, Dublin 18, D18 VEA0.
01 290 7404
© 2021 Stepaside ETSS