Board of Management

Board of Management

Principal: Barbara Mulhall, (Secretary to the Board)

Deputy Principal: Colin Doyle, (Minutes Secretary to the Board)

Patron Appointees:

Aidan Gallagher

Paul Marren

Parent Nominees:

Frank Kirwan

Sharon Wilson

Community Nominees:

Neale Richmond TD

Dr. Jane O'Hara

Staff Nominees:

Olive O'Connell

Garreth Hodgins

Student Council Nominees:


Aidan Gallagher

Board of Management Meeting Agreed Reports

Agreed Report 17th May 2022.docx


No events found
an absolutely fantastic day of team building activities for third year students. A huge thank you to Go Beyond Adventures for coming out to our school
Ballyogan Road, Leopardstown, Dublin 18, D18 VEA0.
01 290 7404
© 2022 Stepaside ETSS